TOP
 >> Education
 >> Public Programs

Public Programs

Lectures on topics related to the exhibits and explanations of displays by our curators, events, guided tours led by museum volunteers, workshops and other activities are offered as a way to enhance the museum experience. Some programs require advance registration.

This page will show results when programs are available in English.

Please note that most of our programs and events are available in Japanese only. Please refer to the Japanese page for details.
 

 

Honkan-Room 17  March 3, 2015 (Tue)   14:00 - 14:30   RESERVE_DAY
Honkan-Room 11  March 10, 2015 (Tue)   14:00 - 14:30   RESERVE_DAY
National Research Institute for Cultural Properties, Tokyo-Seminar Room  March 14, 2015 (Sat)   13:30 - 15:00   RESERVE_DAY
Toyokan-Room 8  March 17, 2015 (Tue)   14:00 - 14:30   RESERVE_DAY
Honkan-Room 7  March 18, 2015 (Wed)   14:00 - 14:30   RESERVE_DAY
Kuroda Memorial Hall-   March 24, 2015 (Tue)   14:00 - 14:30   RESERVE_DAY
Honkan-B1 Education Room  March 25, 2015 (Wed)   14:00 - 14:30   RESERVE_DAY
Honkan-B1 Education Room  March 31, 2015 (Tue)   14:00 - 14:30   RESERVE_DAY
Honkan-Room 11  April 1, 2015 (Wed)   14:00 - 14:30   RESERVE_DAY
Honkan-B1 Education Room  April 3, 2015 (Fri)   11:00 - 11:30   RESERVE_DAY
Heiseikan-Auditorium  April 4, 2015 (Sat)   13:30 - 15:00   RESERVE_DAY
Honkan-B1 Education Room  April 10, 2015 (Fri)   11:00 - 11:30   RESERVE_DAY