TOP
 >> Events

Events

Today's Events

August 5, 2021 (Thu)
Japanese Gallery (Honkan)-Room T4  July 20, 2021 (Tue) - September 5, 2021 (Sun)
Asian Gallery (Toyokan)-TNM & TOPPAN Museum Theater  July 14, 2021 (Wed) - October 10, 2021 (Sun) (Every Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun,Holiday)   [Wed, Thu, Fri] 12:00、13:00、14:00、15:00、16:00
[Sat, Sun, Holidays] 11:00、12:00、13:00、14:00、15:00、16:00   RESERVE_DAY

Events This Week

August 6, 2021 (Fri)
Japanese Gallery (Honkan)-Room T4  July 20, 2021 (Tue) - September 5, 2021 (Sun)
Asian Gallery (Toyokan)-TNM & TOPPAN Museum Theater  July 14, 2021 (Wed) - October 10, 2021 (Sun) (Every Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun,Holiday)   [Wed, Thu, Fri] 12:00、13:00、14:00、15:00、16:00
[Sat, Sun, Holidays] 11:00、12:00、13:00、14:00、15:00、16:00   RESERVE_DAY
August 7, 2021 (Sat)
Japanese Gallery (Honkan)-Room T4  July 20, 2021 (Tue) - September 5, 2021 (Sun)
Asian Gallery (Toyokan)-TNM & TOPPAN Museum Theater  July 14, 2021 (Wed) - October 10, 2021 (Sun) (Every Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun,Holiday)   [Wed, Thu, Fri] 12:00、13:00、14:00、15:00、16:00
[Sat, Sun, Holidays] 11:00、12:00、13:00、14:00、15:00、16:00   RESERVE_DAY
August 8, 2021 (Sun)
Japanese Gallery (Honkan)-Room T4  July 20, 2021 (Tue) - September 5, 2021 (Sun)
Asian Gallery (Toyokan)-TNM & TOPPAN Museum Theater  July 14, 2021 (Wed) - October 10, 2021 (Sun) (Every Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun,Holiday)   [Wed, Thu, Fri] 12:00、13:00、14:00、15:00、16:00
[Sat, Sun, Holidays] 11:00、12:00、13:00、14:00、15:00、16:00   RESERVE_DAY
August 9, 2021 (Mon)
Japanese Gallery (Honkan)-Room T4  July 20, 2021 (Tue) - September 5, 2021 (Sun)
Asian Gallery (Toyokan)-TNM & TOPPAN Museum Theater  July 14, 2021 (Wed) - October 10, 2021 (Sun) (Every Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun,Holiday)   [Wed, Thu, Fri] 12:00、13:00、14:00、15:00、16:00
[Sat, Sun, Holidays] 11:00、12:00、13:00、14:00、15:00、16:00   RESERVE_DAY
August 10, 2021 (Tue)
Japanese Gallery (Honkan)-Room T4  July 20, 2021 (Tue) - September 5, 2021 (Sun)
August 11, 2021 (Wed)
Japanese Gallery (Honkan)-Room T4  July 20, 2021 (Tue) - September 5, 2021 (Sun)
Asian Gallery (Toyokan)-TNM & TOPPAN Museum Theater  July 14, 2021 (Wed) - October 10, 2021 (Sun) (Every Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun,Holiday)   [Wed, Thu, Fri] 12:00、13:00、14:00、15:00、16:00
[Sat, Sun, Holidays] 11:00、12:00、13:00、14:00、15:00、16:00   RESERVE_DAY


Reserve Now

Heiseikan-Auditorium  September 20, 2021 (Mon) RESERVE
Heiseikan-Auditorium  October 23, 2021 (Sat)   13:30 - 15:00   RESERVE


Now on Sale

No event tickets are on sale.
Page Top