TOP
 >> What's on today: September 15, 2021 (Wed)

What's on today: September 15, 2021 (Wed)

Regular Exhibition
Special Thematic Exhibition
Asian Gallery (Toyokan) Rooms 12 & 13  July 6, 2021 (Tue)-February 20, 2022 (Sun)
Heiseikan Thematic Exhibition Room  July 13, 2021 (Tue)-September 20, 2021 (Mon)
Thematic Exhibition
Asian Gallery (Toyokan) Room 8  September 7, 2021 (Tue)-October 17, 2021 (Sun)
Japanese Gallery (Honkan) Room T2  August 31, 2021 (Tue)-November 7, 2021 (Sun)
Japanese Gallery (Honkan) Room 14  July 20, 2021 (Tue)-September 26, 2021 (Sun)
Japanese Gallery (Honkan) Room T1  July 20, 2021 (Tue)-September 26, 2021 (Sun)
Event
Other Events
Asian Gallery (Toyokan) September 14, 2021 (Tue) - October 17, 2021 (Sun) 
TNM & TOPPAN MUSEUM THEATER
Asian Gallery (Toyokan) TNM & TOPPAN Museum Theater July 14, 2021 (Wed) - October 10, 2021 (Sun)  (Every Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun,holiday) [Wed, Thu, Fri] 12:00、13:00、14:00、15:00、16:00
[Sat, Sun, Holidays] 11:00、12:00、13:00、14:00、15:00、16:00 RESERVE_DAY
Calendar
Click for exhibitions and events for the day.
Open until 17:00
Open until 18:00
Open until 21:00
Shortened Opening Hours
Closed
Page Top