TOP
 >> Events
 >> Past Programs by TNM volunteers

Past Programs by TNM volunteers

Museum tours guided by TNM volunteers for visitors interested in exhibits, architecture and gardens of TNM.

This page will show results when programs are available in English.

Please note that most of our programs and events are available in Japanese only. Please refer to the Japanese page for details.

2017

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [April schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
April 14, 2017 (Fri) 14:00 - 14:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [April schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
April 16, 2017 (Sun) 11:00 - 11:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [May schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
May 12, 2017 (Fri) 14:00 - 14:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [May schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
May 21, 2017 (Sun) 11:00 - 11:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [June schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
June 9, 2017 (Fri) 14:00 - 14:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [June schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
June 18, 2017 (Sun) 11:00 - 11:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [July schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
July 14, 2017 (Fri) 14:00 - 14:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [July schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
July 16, 2017 (Sun) 11:00 - 11:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [August schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
August 11, 2017 (Fri) 14:00 - 14:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [August schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
August 20, 2017 (Sun) 11:00 - 11:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [September schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
September 8, 2017 (Fri) 14:00 - 14:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [September schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
September 17, 2017 (Sun) 11:00 - 11:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [October schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
October 13, 2017 (Fri) 14:00 - 14:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [October schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
October 15, 2017 (Sun) 11:00 - 11:40  
   

Volunteer-guided Tour: Architecture

Premises-Honkan, Hyokeikan etc
November 3, 2017 (Fri) 10:00 - 10:40  
   

Volunteer-guided Tour: Japanese Archaeology Gallery

Heiseikan-Japanese Archaeological Gallery
November 3, 2017 (Fri) 10:50 - 11:20  
   

Japanese Tea Ceremony Experience (Okyokan)

The Garden-Okyokan
November 3, 2017 (Fri) (1) 11:00 - 12:00, (2) 13:00 - 14:00
   

English-Speaking Volunteer Guides for "Highlights of Japanese Art"

Honkan-2nd floor
November 3, 2017 (Fri) 11:00 - 12:00, 15:00 - 16:00
   

Volunteer-guided Tour: Japanese Sculputure

Honkan-Room 11
November 3, 2017 (Fri) 11:30 - 12:00  
   

Volunteer-guided Tour: Ceramics

Honkan-Room 13
November 3, 2017 (Fri) 12:50 - 13:20  
   

Volunteer-guided Tour: Japanese Swords and the Attire of Military Elite

Honkan-Room 5-6 and 13
November 3, 2017 (Fri) 13:20 - 14:00  
   

Volunteer-guided Tour: Highlights of Japanese Art

Honkan-2nd floor
November 3, 2017 (Fri) 14:00 - 14:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [November schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
November 10, 2017 (Fri) 14:00 - 14:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [November schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
November 19, 2017 (Sun) 11:00 - 11:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [December schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
December 2, 2017 (Sat) 11:00 - 11:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [December schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
December 8, 2017 (Fri) 14:00 - 14:40