TOP
 >> Events
 >> Past Programs by TNM volunteers

Past Programs by TNM volunteers

Museum tours guided by TNM volunteers for visitors interested in exhibits, architecture and gardens of TNM.

This page will show results when programs are available in English.

Please note that most of our programs and events are available in Japanese only. Please refer to the Japanese page for details.

2018

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [April schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
April 13, 2018 (Fri) 14:00 - 14:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [April schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
April 22, 2018 (Sun) 11:00 - 11:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [May schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
May 11, 2018 (Fri) 14:00 - 14:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [May schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
May 27, 2018 (Sun) 11:00 - 11:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [June schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
June 8, 2018 (Fri) 14:00 - 14:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [June schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
June 24, 2018 (Sun) 11:00 - 11:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [July schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
July 13, 2018 (Fri) 14:00 - 14:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [July schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
July 22, 2018 (Sun) 11:00 - 11:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [August schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
August 10, 2018 (Fri) 14:00 - 14:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [August schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
August 26, 2018 (Sun) 11:00 - 11:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [September schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
September 14, 2018 (Fri) 14:00 - 14:40  
   

Free English Guided Tour - Highlight of Japanese Art - [September schedule]

Honkan-2nd floor
September 23, 2018 (Sun) 11:00 - 11:40