TOP
 >> What's on today: October 10, 2019 (Thu)

What's on today: October 10, 2019 (Thu)

Regular Exhibition
Thematic Exhibition
Heiseikan Thematic Exhibition Room  October 8, 2019 (Tue)-January 19, 2020 (Sun)
Honkan Room T1  October 1, 2019 (Tue)-November 17, 2019 (Sun)
Honkan Room 14  September 18, 2019 (Wed)-December 8, 2019 (Sun)
Event
Workshops
Honkan Lounge (2F) October 8, 2019 (Tue) - October 20, 2019 (Sun)  11:00–16:30 RESERVE_DAY
Other Events
Toyokan September 10, 2019 (Tue) - October 14, 2019 (Mon) 
TNM & TOPPAN MUSEUM THEATER
Toyokan TNM&TOPPAN Museum Theater October 9, 2019 (Wed) - December 22, 2019 (Sun)  (Every Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun,holiday) (Wed, Thu, Fri): 12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00
(Sat, Sun, Holidays): 11:00, 12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00
*Admission starts 5minites prior to screening.
*You may not enter mid-way through the program. RESERVE_DAY
Calendar
Click for exhibitions and events for the day.
Open until 17:00
Open until 18:00
Open until 21:00
Special Hours
Closed