TOP
 >> Events

Events

Today's Events

November 18, 2017 (Sat)
Heiseikan-Auditorium  November 17, 2017 (Fri) - November 18, 2017 (Sat)   13:30 - 17:00   RESERVE_FINISH
Honkan-Lounge (2F)  November 7, 2017 (Tue) - November 30, 2017 (Thu)   Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Sundays: 11:00–16:30
Fridays and Saturdays: 15:00–20:30   RESERVE_DAY
The Garden  October 24, 2017 (Tue) - December 3, 2017 (Sun)   10:00 - 16:00   RESERVE_DAY

Events This Week

November 19, 2017 (Sun)
Honkan-2nd floor  November 19, 2017 (Sun)   11:00 - 11:40   RESERVE_DAY
Honkan-Lounge (2F)  November 7, 2017 (Tue) - November 30, 2017 (Thu)   Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Sundays: 11:00–16:30
Fridays and Saturdays: 15:00–20:30   RESERVE_DAY
The Garden  October 24, 2017 (Tue) - December 3, 2017 (Sun)   10:00 - 16:00   RESERVE_DAY
November 20, 2017 (Mon)
Closed
No events are scheduled.
November 21, 2017 (Tue)
Honkan-Lounge (2F)  November 7, 2017 (Tue) - November 30, 2017 (Thu)   Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Sundays: 11:00–16:30
Fridays and Saturdays: 15:00–20:30   RESERVE_DAY
The Garden  October 24, 2017 (Tue) - December 3, 2017 (Sun)   10:00 - 16:00   RESERVE_DAY
November 22, 2017 (Wed)
Honkan-Lounge (2F)  November 7, 2017 (Tue) - November 30, 2017 (Thu)   Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Sundays: 11:00–16:30
Fridays and Saturdays: 15:00–20:30   RESERVE_DAY
The Garden  October 24, 2017 (Tue) - December 3, 2017 (Sun)   10:00 - 16:00   RESERVE_DAY
November 23, 2017 (Thu)
Honkan-Lounge (2F)  November 7, 2017 (Tue) - November 30, 2017 (Thu)   Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Sundays: 11:00–16:30
Fridays and Saturdays: 15:00–20:30   RESERVE_DAY
The Garden  October 24, 2017 (Tue) - December 3, 2017 (Sun)   10:00 - 16:00   RESERVE_DAY
November 24, 2017 (Fri)
Honkan-Lounge (2F)  November 7, 2017 (Tue) - November 30, 2017 (Thu)   Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Sundays: 11:00–16:30
Fridays and Saturdays: 15:00–20:30   RESERVE_DAY
The Garden  October 24, 2017 (Tue) - December 3, 2017 (Sun)   10:00 - 16:00   RESERVE_DAY


Reserve Now

No events are accepting applications.


Now on Sale

No event tickets are on sale.