TOP
 >> Events

Events

Today's Events

April 29, 2016 (Fri)
April 20, 2016 (Wed) - July 10, 2016 (Sun) (Every Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun,Holiday)   (Wed, Thu, Fri): 12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00
(Sat, Sun, Holidays): 11:00, 12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00
*Admission starts 5minites prior to screening.   RESERVE_DAY

Events This Week

April 30, 2016 (Sat)
April 20, 2016 (Wed) - July 10, 2016 (Sun) (Every Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun,Holiday)   (Wed, Thu, Fri): 12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00
(Sat, Sun, Holidays): 11:00, 12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00
*Admission starts 5minites prior to screening.   RESERVE_DAY
May 1, 2016 (Sun)
April 20, 2016 (Wed) - July 10, 2016 (Sun) (Every Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun,Holiday)   (Wed, Thu, Fri): 12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00
(Sat, Sun, Holidays): 11:00, 12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00
*Admission starts 5minites prior to screening.   RESERVE_DAY
May 2, 2016 (Mon)
No events are scheduled.
May 3, 2016 (Tue)
April 20, 2016 (Wed) - July 10, 2016 (Sun) (Every Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun,Holiday)   (Wed, Thu, Fri): 12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00
(Sat, Sun, Holidays): 11:00, 12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00
*Admission starts 5minites prior to screening.   RESERVE_DAY
May 4, 2016 (Wed)
April 20, 2016 (Wed) - July 10, 2016 (Sun) (Every Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun,Holiday)   (Wed, Thu, Fri): 12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00
(Sat, Sun, Holidays): 11:00, 12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00
*Admission starts 5minites prior to screening.   RESERVE_DAY
May 5, 2016 (Thu)
April 20, 2016 (Wed) - July 10, 2016 (Sun) (Every Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun,Holiday)   (Wed, Thu, Fri): 12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00
(Sat, Sun, Holidays): 11:00, 12:00, 13:00, 14:00, 15:00, 16:00
*Admission starts 5minites prior to screening.   RESERVE_DAY


Reserve Now

Heiseikan-Auditorium  May 28, 2016 (Sat)   13:30 - 15:00   RESERVE
Heiseikan-Auditorium  June 25, 2016 (Sat)   13:30 - 15:00   RESERVE


Now on Sale

No event tickets are on sale.