TOP
 >> Events
 >> Gallery Talks

Gallery Talks

Curator take you to exhibits and present gallery talks.

Lectures are in Japanese only.

Toyokan-Room 5  February 20, 2018 (Tue)   14:00 - 14:30   RESERVE_DAY
Toyokan-Room 3  February 27, 2018 (Tue)   14:00 - 14:30   RESERVE_DAY
Honkan-Room 14  March 2, 2018 (Fri)   18:30 - 19:00   RESERVE_DAY
Honkan-Room T1  March 20, 2018 (Tue)   14:00 - 14:30   RESERVE_DAY
Honkan-B1 Education Room  March 23, 2018 (Fri)   14:00 - 14:30   RESERVE_DAY
Honkan-B1 Education Room  March 27, 2018 (Tue)   14:00 - 14:30   RESERVE_DAY
Honkan-B1 Education Room  March 28, 2018 (Wed)   14:00 - 14:30   RESERVE_DAY
Honkan-B1 Education Room  March 30, 2018 (Fri)   14:00 - 14:30   RESERVE_DAY
Honkan-Room T1  April 3, 2018 (Tue)   14:00 - 14:30   RESERVE_DAY
Honkan-B1 Education Room  April 4, 2018 (Wed)   14:00 - 14:30   RESERVE_DAY