TOP
 >> What's on today: December 8, 2017 (Fri)

What's on today: December 8, 2017 (Fri)

Regular Exhibition
Thematic Exhibition
Honkan Room T1  December 5, 2017 (Tue)-December 25, 2017 (Mon)
Honkan Room 14  December 5, 2017 (Tue)-February 25, 2018 (Sun)
Heiseikan Thematic Exhibition Room  December 5, 2017 (Tue)-January 28, 2018 (Sun)
Honkan Room T2  December 5, 2017 (Tue)-December 25, 2017 (Mon)
Toyokan Room 8  October 17, 2017 (Tue)-December 10, 2017 (Sun)
Heiseikan Japanese Archaeology Gallery  September 26, 2017 (Tue)-December 25, 2017 (Mon)
Toyokan Room 5  September 5, 2017 (Tue)-February 4, 2018 (Sun)
Event
Programs by TNM volunteers
Honkan 2nd floor December 8, 2017 (Fri)   14:00 - 14:40   RESERVE_DAY
Calendar
Click for exhibitions and events for the day.
Open until 17:00
Open until 18:00
Open until 21:00
Special Hours
Closed